Timeglider

When I first met with the medical team at Fox Chase, I had to retrace the events leading up to and since my diagnosis. And although all the details have been chronicled in this blog, I realized I had no way of recalling specific milestones. For example: was my spine metastasis discovered during my February or May hospital stay? When did I have the pulmonary embolism?

For this reason, I have started an overview using timeglider.com. It displays the major milestones and links you to the accompanying blog entry when available.

I will keep it current, and you can view it any time by following the link located on the “About” page of this blog.

3 responses to “Timeglider

Leave a Reply

