Regroup

It was a fun, crazy weekend.  Here’s the quick recap:

Friday I met up with four other bunny people for lunch.  Afterwards I picked up my mom from the airport, then my brother.

Saturday morning we hit a few stores for necessities in the morning, napped in the afternoon, and hopped for hope at night.

Sunday we visited Longwood Gardens in the morning, lunched with bunny friends, and shopped for home improvement items in the afternoon.  In the evening we hung artwork on my walls (finally).

This morning my mom and I hit a diner for breakfast while my brother tried to hold an attacking cold at bay.  I dropped her off at the airport around noon, him at 5pm.  Now I’m home, free to wander around without pants, yet missing my family very much.

Over the next few days I will regroup, process the events of the past four days, and hopefully author some stunning (er, acceptable) posts.  Please be patient, though.  I am delinquent on many naps!

Leave a Reply

